We are open the following dates and times:

Monday, December 27, 2021: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021: 9 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021: 9 am to 3 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021: 9 am to 12 pm

Monday, January 3, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm

Monday, January 10, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm

Monday, January 17, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm

Monday, January 24, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022: 9 am to 3 pm

**Our office is open from 9 am to 3 pm when the store is closed.**
Social distancing is observed throughout the store.

Shop Local to Help Your Neighbors in Need

Visit Genesis Thrift Store in Lubbock, TX

Guadalupe Economic Services Corporation's thrift store in Lubbock, TX was founded a few years ago. Donations to the store are used in two ways: directly given to families in need OR purchased by our patrons. The funds generated by sales directly support our programs.
The local police department and women and children's protective services asked us to gather donations for Lubbock's vulnerable population. That collection soon turned into a full-blown thrift store, which is now open to the public.

Whether you're rebuilding your life after a flood or fire or just looking for knick-knacks to add to your home, you can find what you're searching for at Genesis Thrift Store. Stop by today to browse our collections.

Donations:

No Appointment needed!

We accept donations Monday - Thursday
9am - 3pm

Please call us at (806) 744-4416 upon arrival for Car Side Service

Event Dates and Times

Contact us: (806) 702-8994

January  10-13                   9 am to 3 pm

January 17-20                    9 am to 3 pm

January 24-27                    9 am to 3 pm


1502 Erskine Street
Lubbock, Tx 79403

Donations are currently accepted Monday to Thursday 9 am to 3 pm